My Little Science Project

Seeing as how my arch nemesis has struck again, and seeing as how I apparently do no know what the heck it looks like int he first place, I thought I might post a few photos that I took while I was at the lake last weekend.

At this point in life, I plan to avoid all plantlife of all kinds at all costs.  But perhaps somebody will be able to take a glance at these photos and tell me for sure which of these (if any) are examples of Poison Ivy, Oak or Sumac.  Then, I will be able to work up the courage to venture outdoors again, someday.  Because I do loves me some outdoors!

1

IMG_2644

2

IMG_2629

3

IMG_2628

4

IMG_2525

5

IMG_2521

6

IMG_2519

7

IMG_2518

8

IMG_2514

9

IMG_2644

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My Little Science Project

  1. Banana

    I’ve always been told the ones with the red stems are poison ivy. As in #2 and #5. I think avoiding all plant life is probably a good idea right now. I would even be weary of any plants growing in your home. Oh wait, you steal our fake ones.

  2. Mama

    where’s the big hot dog?

Leave a Reply

