Rules of Conduct

I’ve gathered a fair amount of useful information this past week.  I may or may not be able to use this information at some point in my life.  However, I feel satisfied that I have been given such ‘tidbits,’ for future reference.  I am one lucky gal.  Allow me to share with you what I have learned:

  • “It’s never okay to give big group hugs in front of the urinals at a ballgame.” -Kyle Rhode
  • The only acceptable contact between two dudes at the urinal is a head nod and very little eye contact.  -Bruno Pieroni
  • You may “never touch a man when he’s hanging a wire.”  -Michael Douglas (Yes, the Michael Douglas)

Odd that this topic kept “popping up” for me this week.  But when things begin to recur like this in my day-to-day, I definitely make an effor to take notice.  This is my effort.

bear urinal

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Rules of Conduct

  1. Mama

    you are the bearer of great tidbits if not of great news… get it?!

Leave a Reply

